Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Seven Guitars Thursday June 7 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Friday June 8 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Saturday June 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Sunday June 10 2018 at 3:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Thursday June 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Friday June 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Saturday June 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Sunday June 17 2018 at 3:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Thursday June 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Friday June 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Saturday June 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com

Seven Guitars Sunday June 24 2018 at 3:00 PM

Sandrell Rivers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 284-8800 or boxoffice@ftfshows.com